Bernd Stuckwisch

Steuerberater | vereidigter Buchprüfer

stuckwisch@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-6
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Kai Griebel

Steuerberater

griebel@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-6
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Martina Chromy

Steuerberaterin

chromy@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-6
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Stefanie Wolf

Steuerfachwirtin

wolf@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-23
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Iwona Roj

roj@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-11
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Nives Bednarz

n.bednarz@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-6
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Barbara Brähmer

braehmer@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-81
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Thomas Bednarz

bednarz@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-6
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Nazim Kuscu

kuscu@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-72
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Gudrun Schober

schober@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-80
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Ralf Schwitalski

schwitalski@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-70
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Cansu Tak

tak@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-11
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Ute Wehrhöfer

wehrhoefer@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-82
Fax: 0209 923 66 99

Michel Meyer

meyer@stuckwisch.de
Tel.: 0209 923 66-26
Fax: 0209 923 66 99